Monday Linkage

1/20/14

What an inspiring couple. If you aren’t inspired then its likely your heart does not have the capacity to love. True fact.

This might be over played, but it will never cease to make me laugh.

A video of a baby goat playing. You are welcome. 

Could NBCs next remake be as big of an atrocity as The Sound of Music was? I hope not…

I just ordered these for my little brother who loves ketchup. Over priced? Yes. Worth it? TBD

 Trundle beds make me oddly nostalgic. Plus I had no idea how fun they were to say. 

Annnnnd lastly, I was already beginning to become a Bronco’s fan after this past weekend’s plalyoff game. This might just seal the deal. Namaste y’all.

 

Leave a Reply

