Monday Linkage

A vending machine that vends salads? I am intrigued….

Auhhh-maazzing.

Now that California is finally getting some rain, I actually have a reason to purchase an umbrella.

I’m excited to see how Getty Images and Sheryl Sandberg’s collaboration turns out.

Go CVS! I know..I’m so not cool.

What do Dungeon’s and Dragon’s and Subway have in common? Azodicarbonamide! The recent discovery that Subway uses this chemical in their bread is making everyone flip especially due to the fact that it’s one of the key ingredients in yoga mats. Yes. I would flip too if I were Jared. Oh and DD yoga is now a thing.

Street art like this would only happen in Paris.

Champagne gummy bears? Ill take 14500098 boxes please.

Enjoy,

J

Leave a Reply

